Become a
GEONADO-Partner

and give us a call
or send us an Email.
Phone: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
download info
Geonado GmbH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

ENERGY-BOOKS

Energie-Bücher

Noise fields and power stations
How to eliminate one and use the others!

The disturbance of our harmonious bio-field, especially through today's technology (smartphone, WLAN, electro-smog, etc.), leads in many places to the physical processes and thus our well-being. But also stress, anger, emotions, fears and worries are expressed in the biomagnetic field, which can have a negative influence on the sensitive magnetic field of the body.


Noise fields and power stations

A much too little noticed phenomenon of our time! A decisive contribution to the dissolution of harmful energy fields and the use of power stations. Ruediger Dahlke has presented the most important laws of life in his great basics. On the basis of his collaboration with the Radiästhesisten Adolf Wiebecke, he now analyzes in detail the way in which the resonance law is used in dealing with disturbance fields and power stations.
It is a strange phenomenon that some people always visit certain disturbed zones. It almost seems as if there is a mysterious attraction. In many cases, this process leads to the development of certain diseases.

Dr. Dahlke shows the causal spiritual principles and describes the technical means developed by researchers such as Adolf Wiebecke in order to eliminate external disturbances and to use the positive energy of power stations. From these observations an impressive documentation of the law "as inside as outside - as outside so inside" derives.

This book is not only a significant contribution to the understanding of life laws, but it is also a practical guide to finding and eliminating disturbance fields in your own living environment, as well as using the energies of a power station!

This interesting book is available at Geonado as a pocket book for 12,95 EUR / piece *. *ex works

Bücher bestellen




Interest & questions about
the books

This interesting book is available at Geonado as a pocket book for 12,95 EUR / piece *. *ex works


*

Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data provided by me may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By sending the contact form I agree to the processing.

Please call me.

Please send price information.

Inquiry

Order

Or call directly:
Tel: +43 5332 24222

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Geonado GmBH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

ENERGIE-BÜCHER

Energie-Bücher

Störfelder und Kraftplätze
Wie man die einen beseitigt
und die anderen nutzt!

Die Störung unseres harmonischen Biofeldes vor allem durch die heutige Technik (Smartphone, WLAN, Elektro-smog, usw.) führt an vielen Plätzen dazu, dass körperliche Prozesse und damit unser Wohlbefinden stark beeinträchtigt werden. Aber auch Stress, Ärger, Emotionen, Ängste und Sorgen äußern sich im Biomagnetfeld, dass das sensible Magnetfeld des Körpers negativ beeinflussen kann.


Störfelder und Kraftplätze

Ein viel zu wenig beachtetes Phänomen unserer Zeit! Ein entscheidender Beitrag zur Auflösung schädlicher Energiefelder und zur Nutzung von Kraftplätzen. Ruediger Dahlke hat in seinen großen Grundlagenwerken die wichtigsten Lebensgesetze dargestellt. Aufgrund seiner Zusammenarbeit mit dem Radiästhesisten Adolf Wiebecke analysiert er jetzt im Detail, auf welche Weise das Resonanzgesetz im Umgang mit Störfeldern und Kraftplätzen zum Tragen kommt.
Es ist ein seltsames Phänomen, dass manche Menschen immer wieder bestimmte gestörte Zonen aufsuchen. Es scheint fast so, als gäbe es eine geheimnisvolle Anziehung. Dieses Geschehen führt in der Folge in vielen Fällen dazu, dass sich bestimmte Krankheiten entwickeln.

Dr. Dahlke zeigt die dafür ursächlichen geistigen Gesetzmäßigkeiten auf und beschreibt zugleich die technischen Mittel, die Forscher wie Adolf Wiebecke entwickeln, um äußere Störungen zu beseitigen und die positive Energie von Kraftplätzen zu nutzen. Aus diesen Beobachtungen leitet sich eine beeindruckende Dokumentation des Gesetzes „wie innen so außen - wie außen so innen“ ab.

Dieses Buch ist nicht nur ein wesentlicher Beitrag zum Verständnis der Lebensgesetze, sondern es ist auch ein konkreter Ratgeber, um Störfelder im eigenen Lebensumfeld ausfindig zu machen und zu beseitigen sowie die segensreichen Energien von Kraftplätzen zu nutzen!

Dieses interessante Buch ist bei Geonado als Taschenbuch um 12,95 EUR/Stück* erhältlich. *ab Werk

Bücher bestellen




Interesse & Fragen zu den Büchern

Diese interessante Buch ist bei Geonado als Taschenbuch um 12,95 EUR/Stück* erhältlich. *ab Werk

Bitte rufen Sie mich an.

Bitte Preisinformationen senden.

Anfrage

Bestellung

Oder gleich direkt anrufen:
Tel: +43 5332 24222