Become a
GEONADO-Partner

and give us a call
or send us an Email.
Phone: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
download info
Geonado GmbH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

CHAKRA POWER BAND

BETTER REGENERATION IN SLEEP

Your personal power source for home and when your on the road

The disturbances of our harmonious biofields, especially by today's technology (smartphone, WLAN, electro-mog, etc.), can lead to physical processes and the associated well-being being severely impaired in many places. But also stress, anger, emotions, fears and worries are expressed in the biomagnetic field, which can adversely affect the sensitive magnetic field of the body.


Im Bett
Auf Reisen
Im Hotel
 

Increases your well-being

Relaxing
sleep
Better
regeneration
More
energy
Higher
life quality
*Lt. Studies / measurements and countless experience reports

This is how the Chakra Energy Band works




So wirkt das Chakren-Energie-Band

With the chakra energy band the energy status in the area around the band can be increased. This is made possible by the 5 energy chips of Geonado, which are informed by energy sources. These energy chips are the result of the latest biophysical practice tests - implemented with state-of-the-art technology!
This "mobile power station" can improve your wellbeing according to measurements and experience reports. The big advantage: you can take it with you everywhere.

Energie Chip
Geonado
Energie Chip

The Chakra points

In the Chakra energy band there are five patented Geonado energy chips. Each one of them has been informed about the chakra assigned to him. The selection of information is based on decades of research and thousands of measurements.

There are 7 chakras according to the Tantric Hinduism and in yoga. They are the junctions along the spine that connect the various energy flows in the meridians within the body. The top two chakras (apex and forehead chakras) do not find any precipitation in our reflections, because they are primarily associated with sense, reason, and consciousness functions.


Fifth Chakra:
Neck chakra (organ thyroid) - stands for expressiveness, inspiration and inner voice.

Fourth Chakra:
Heart chakra (organ thymus gland) - stands for cordiality, cheerfulness and loving ability.

Third Chakra:
Solar plexus chakra (organ pancreas) - stands for inner peace, relaxation, courage, harmony.

Second Chakra:
Sacral chakra (organs, ovaries, testicles) - stands for sensuality and joy of life.

First Chakra:
Root chakra (organ adrenal, for blood circulation and body temperature) - stands for inner strength, satisfaction, harmony with nature.


Chakra Energy Band

Energie-Band

High quality in processed leather and easy to handle. Your band can be used not only at home, but also on holiday or on business trips. Wherever you are - with the Geonado Energy band, you are perfectly accompanied when on the road. Place the tape under your mattress on the slatted floor. The blue encapsulated energy chip should lie on the neck and the red border at the level of your base.

 


The Geonado energy band for your wellbeing sleep is already available at 198.- EUR / piece *. *ex works

Interest & questions about
the band

The Geonado energy band for your wellbeing sleep is already available at 198.- EUR / piece *. *ex works


*

Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data provided by me may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. By sending the contact form I agree to the processing.

Please call me.

Please send price information.

Inquiry

Order

Or call directly:
Tel: +43 5332 24222

Cookies enable you to make the best possible use of this website. Your continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy. Confirm with "OK" to close this message. more info / Privacy policy

Geonado GmBH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

CHAKREN ENERGIE-BAND

BESSERE REGENERATION IM SCHLAF

Ihre persönliche Kraftquelle für Zuhause und unterwegs

Die Störungen unseres harmonischen Biofeldes vor allem durch die heutige Technik (Smartphone, WLAN, Elektro-mog, usw.) kann an vielen Plätzen dazu führen, dass körperliche Prozesse und damit einhergehend unser Wohlbefinden stark beeinträchtigt wird. Aber auch Stress, Ärger, Emotionen, Ängste und Sorgen äußern sich im Biomagnetfeld, dass das sensible Magnetfeld des Körpers negativ beeinflussen kann.


Im Bett
Auf Reisen
Im Hotel
 

Steigert Ihr Wohlbefinden

Erholsamer
Schlaf
Bessere
Regeneration
Mehr
Energie
Höhere
Lebensqualität
*lt. Studien/Messungen und unzähligen Erfahrungsberichten

So wirkt das Chakren Energie-Band




So wirkt das Chakren-Energie-Band

Mit dem Chakren Energie-Band kann der Energie-Status im Bereich um das Band erhöht werden. Möglich machen dies die 5 mit Informationen aus Kraftquellen informierten Energie-Chips von Geonado. Diese Energie-Chips sind das Resultat aus den neuesten biophysikalischen Praxistests – umgesetzt mit modernster Technologie!
Dieser "mobile Kraftplatz" kann Ihr Befinden laut Messungen und Erfahrungsberichten spürbar wohltuend verbessern. Der große Vorteil: Sie können es überall hin mitnehmen.

Energie Chip
Geonado
Energie Chip

Die Chakren-Punkte

Im Chakren Energie-Band befinden sich fünf patentierte Geonado Energie-Chips. Jeder von Ihnen wurde mit einer speziell auf das ihm zugeteilte Chakra informiert. Die Auswahl der Information basiert auf jahrzehntelanger Forschung und abertausenden Messungen.

7 Chakren gibt es gemäß dem tantrischen Hinduismus und im Yoga. Es sind die Knotenpunkte entlang der Wirbelsäule, die die verschiedenen Energieflüsse in den Meridianen im Körper verbinden. Die obersten beiden Chakren (Scheitel- und Stirn-Chakra) finden in unseren Betrachtungen keinen Niederschlag, weil diese vor allem den Sinnes-, Verstandes- und Bewusstseinsfunktionen zugeordnet sind.


Fünftes Chakra:
Hals-Chakra (Organ Schilddrüse) – steht für Ausdrucksfähigkeit, Inspiration und innere Stimme.

Viertes Chakra:
Herz-Chakra (Organ Thymusdrüse) – steht für Herzlichkeit, Fröhlichkeit und Liebesfähigkeit.

Drittes Chakra:
Solarplexus-Chakra (Organ Bauchspeicheldrüse) – steht für inneren Frieden, Entspannung, Mut, Harmonie.

Zweites Chakra:
Sakral-Chakra (Organe Ovarien, Keimzellen, Testikel) – steht für Sinnlichkeit und Lebensfreude.

Erstes Chakra:
Wurzel-Chakra (Organ Nebennieren, für Blutkreislauf und Körpertemperatur) – steht für innere Stärke, Zufriedenheit, Einklang mit der Natur.


Chakren Energie-Band

Energie-Band

Hochwertig in Leder verarbeitet und einfach zu handhaben. Ihr Band lässt sich bequem nicht nur zu Hause, sondern auch im Urlaub oder auf Geschäftsreisen anwenden. Wo immer Sie sind – mit dem Geonado Energie-Band sind Sie auch unterwegs perfekt begleitet. Legen Sie das Band unter Ihre Matratze auf den Lattenrost. Der blau umfasste Energie-Chip sollte dabei auf Halshöhe und der rot eingefasste auf Höhe Ihres Beckens liegen.

 


Das Geonado Energie-Band für Ihren Wohlfühlschlaf ist bereits um 186.- EUR/Stück* erhältlich. *ab Werk

Interesse & Fragen zum Band

Das Geonado Energie-Band für Ihren Wohlfühlschlaf ist bereits um 186.- EUR/Stück* erhältlich. *ab Werk

Bitte rufen Sie mich an.

Bitte Preisinformationen senden.

Anfrage

Bestellung

Oder gleich direkt anrufen:
Tel: +43 5332 24222